top of page
  • Writer's picturetokayfootball

Players honored at annual banquet

Numerous players were honored at the Annual Tokay Football Varsity Banquet on Sunday November 19.

The following players took home individual awards for their performances during the 2017 season.

- Most Valuable Player: Zach Fleming, Sr.

- Offensive Player of the Year: Cory Glasgow, Sr.

- Defensive Player of the Year: Luke Millan, So.

- Lineman of the Year: James McClain, Sr.

- Special Teams Player of the Year: Diego Ramirez, Sr.

- Dave Smith Most Inspirational Award: Josh Kirchner, Sr.

- Jaxon Wagner Coaches Award: Nick Elliot, Sr.

23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page